Are you looking to sell your property?

WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT FROM US?

As a seller, prospective buyer or developer, you benefit from our personal and comprehensive service as we work with you to achieve our mutual goals. Drawing on our expertise in the Berlin real estate market, we create significant added value for building owners, sellers and buyers – in both financial and emotional terms.

Property Valuation

The more exceptional a property, the more complex the valuation process. We can provide you with the most realistic assessment of your property’s achievable value when the hard factors, such as location, quality, building structure and features, are “right.” We develop sales strategies in close and personal dialogue with you. We advise you on value-enhancing strategies and use our knowledge of the market and our expertise to ensure that your property achieves the best possible selling price.

 

 

Property Marketing

Real estate is as diverse and multifaceted as people and their individual aspirations. When it comes to extraordinary properties, the following applies: Even if there is no broad market for a particularly unique property, there will always be connoisseurs who value and appreciate the rarest of opportunities. We have a penchant for the exceptional. We would be more than happy to go the extra mile to find precisely the property you are looking for, or to find the right buyers for your property in Germany or abroad.
Tailored to your individual property, we select and use the most appropriate channels and platforms to develop an optimal marketing campaign. Sometimes a personal phone call is all it takes. In other cases, we might employ classic marketing channels. Often, however, a full range of marketing tools is required, from positioning analysis to the creation of professional advertising materials and active online and offline marketing. Sometimes a sales order can lead to a project development or a completely new idea, which in turn opens up unexpected possibilities for the seller.
We are always happy to discuss options with sellers and/or developers, and are at your service with our personal and comprehensive support in implementing your ideas.

Property Sales

From preparing your property for sale and creating high-quality brochures, to organizing viewings and ensuring that every piece of paperwork is ready for notarization – every successful sale begins long before you arrive at the notary. In fact, successful sales are always the end result of a meticulous process, which involves the anticipation of so many questions that buyers and sellers may not even be aware of.
We do not see ourselves as representing only one party’s interests, but as mediators between equal interests. Only when sellers and buyers are satisfied are we satisfied.

WANT TO KNOW MORE? INTERESTED IN A CONSULTATION OR FINDING OUT HOW MUCH YOUR PROPERTY IS WORTH?

GIVE US A CALL OR LET US KNOW HOW TO GET IN TOUCH WITH YOU

Warnemünder Straße 17 · 14199 Berlin

Tel. + 49 / 30 89 73 54 44

E-Mail: info@kochandfriends.de
Website: www.kochandfriends.de

Contact
*Fields marked with an asterisk are required fields

Was dürfen sie von uns erwarten?

 

Als Verkäufer, Kaufinteressent oder Bauträger bieten wir Ihnen persönlichen und umfassenden Service, um gemeinsam gesteckte Ziele zu erreichen. Mit unserer Expertise im Markt für Berliner Immobilien schaffen wir dabei erheblichen Mehrwert für Bauherren, Verkäufer und Käufer – finanziell wie auch ideell. 

 

 

 

Bewertung

Je individueller eine Immobilie, desto vielschichtiger ihre Bewertung. Je mehr die harten Faktoren wie Lage, Qualität, Bausubstanz und Ausstattung „stimmen“, desto größer unser Beitrag zu einer realistisch erzielbaren Bewertung. Im engen und persönlichen Dialog mit Ihnen entwickeln wir mögliche Verkaufsstrategien. Wir beraten Sie zu möglichen Wertsteigerungs-Optionen und tragen mit unserer Marktkenntnis sowie unserem Know-How dafür Sorge, dass Ihr Objekt den bestmöglichen Verkaufspreis erzielt.

 

 

Vermarktung

Immobilien sind so unterschiedlich wie Menschen und ihre Wohnwünsche. Gerade bei besonderen Immobilien gilt: Auch wo es keinen breiten Markt gibt, gibt es immer Liebhaber, die das Besondere suchen, wertschätzen und honorieren. Wir haben ein Faible für das Besondere. Gerne gehen wir den notwendigen Schritt mehr, um Ihre Wunschimmobilie zu finden oder für Ihr Objekt die passenden Kaufinteressenten aus dem In- und Ausland aufzuspüren. 

Je nach Art der Immobilie wählen und nutzen wir die passenden Kanäle und Plattformen für eine optimale Vermarktung. Manchmal genügt ein diskreter Telefonanruf. Manchmal nutzen wir die klassischen Vermarktungskanäle. Oft jedoch braucht es die volle Marketing-Maschinerie von der Positionierungs-Analyse über die Erstellung professioneller Werbemittel bis hin zur aktiven On-und Offline-Vermarktung. Bisweilen entsteht aus einem Verkaufs-Auftrag eine Projektentwicklung oder eine völlig neue Idee, die dem Verkäufer unerwartete Möglichkeiten erschließt. 

Sehr gerne definieren wir gemeinsam mit dem Verkäufer und/oder Bauträger Optionen und stehen mit einer umfassenden und persönlichen Umsetzungs-Begleitung zur Verfügung.

Verkauf

Von der Aufbereitung eines Verkaufsobjekts und Erstellung eines hochwertigen Exposés über die Vorbereitung und Durchführung der Besichtigung bis hin zur gut vorbereiteten Beurkundung: Ein Verkauf entsteht nicht erst beim Notar, sondern durch minutiöses Abarbeiten und Vorwegnehmen von Fragen, die Käufer und Verkäufer oft noch nicht einmal selbst kennen. 

Wir sehen uns nicht als Interessenvertreter einer Partei, sondern als Mittler zwischen gleichberechtigten Interessen. Nur wenn Verkäufer und Käufer zufrieden sind, sind wir es auch.

 

 

SIE HABEN FRAGEN? SIE MÖCHTEN EINEN BERATUNGSTERMIN ODER DEN AKTUELLEN MARKTWERT IHRER IMMOBILIE ERFAHREN ?

RUFEN SIE UNS AN ODER SENDEN SIE UNS IHRE KONTAKTDATEN

Warnemünder Straße 17 · 14199 Berlin

Tel. + 49 / 30 89 73 54 44

E-Mail: info@kochandfriends.de
Webseite: www.kochandfriends.de

Kontakt
Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass mich Koch & Friends Immobilien kontaktiert (telefonisch oder per E-Mail) und meine angegebenen Daten speichert. Ihre Daten werden vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.
*Pflichtfelder, müssen ausgefüllt werden